Virginia's Judicial System

Parent Education Seminar Providers in Greene Combined Court (Current as of 10/31/2014)

Contact the individual seminar providers for times, dates and locations of their 4-hour seminars.

Archstone Counseling & Treatment
Co-Parenting: Two Parents, Two Homes
Alissa A. Woolfolk, LPC
5501 Patterson Ave., Ste. 103
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 288-1788
(804) 359-8146
fax: (804) 288-1644
alissawoolfolk@gmail.com
CMG Foundation
United Parents -- Separate Homes. Co-Parenting classes.
April Martinez
9100 Arboretum Pkwy, Ste. 190
Richmond, VA 23236
(804) 254-2664
fax: (804) 254-2101
amartinez@cmg-foundation.org
Chrysalis Counseling Centers, Inc.
Co-Parenting: Two Parents, Two Homes
Ian S. Masson, MS, QMHP
605 N. Main Street
Culpeper, VA 22701
(540) 727-0770
(540) 229-8817
imasson@chrysaliscenters.com
Does Angels and Deers Parenting Skills Resources
Parenting and Co-Parenting Skills. Classes are offered in the Richmond area as well as in Spotsylvania. For Spotsylvania, contact Georgette Willis at (703) 906-0231 or jagwillis@gmail.com.
Karen Willis
3917 Southwinds Place
Glen Allen, VA 23059
(804) 347-9798
kswillis5@gmail.com
Eagles Nest Resource Center
Co-Parenting: Two Parents, Two Homes
Terri Abri
3301 Decatur Street
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 908-7096
terri.abri@comcast.net
Family Solutions
P.A.C.T. Parents Apart Co-Parenting Together. Course is provided at our Fredericksburg location.
Anne T. Henley
608 Westwood Office Park
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
(877) 582-6363
ahenley@familysolutions.net
Helping Families Hope & Heal
Co-Parenting: Two Parents, Two Homes
Paula Vest-Woodfolk
P.O. Box 5401
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(434) 987-0402
hfhopeheal@aol.com
Louisa Psychological Consulting, P.C.
Parenting Through Separation and Divorce
Aleta E. Strickland
Sage Building, Suite J
P.O. Box 2189
Louisa, VA 23093
(540) 223-0837
psych4kids@ntelos.net
Lunenburg County Extension Office
Living Apart, Parenting Together
Donna Daniel
11409 Courthouse Road
Lunenburg, VA 23952
(434) 696-5526
(434) 265-0847
ddaniel@vt.edu
Madison County Department of Social Services
Co-Parenting: Two Parents, Two Homes
Christy Cloniger
P.O. Box 176
Madison, VA 22727
(540) 948-5521
fax: (540) 948-3762
Christy.Cloniger@dss.virginia.gov
Mediation Center of Charlottesville
Co-Parenting: Making It Work. Course is provided at Church of Our Saviour, 1165 E. Rio Rd., Charlottesville, VA 22901.
Van Parker
P.O. Box 133
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 977-2926
mcc@mediationcville.org
Nancy Siford, Inc.
Parenting Apart
Nancy Siford
P.O. Box 194
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 449-6022
fax: (804) 449-2769
nsifordinc@yahoo.com
ReadyKids
Co-Parenting: Two Parents, Two Homes. Phone ext. 269.
Debbie Baber
1000 East High Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-4118
fax: (434) 295-2638
dbaber@readykidscville.org

Look Up Parent Education Seminar Providers in Another Court

 

 

 

Home | Virginia's Court system | Online Services | Case Status and Information | Court Administration | Directories | Forms | Judicial Branch Agencies | Programs